http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/hdr_finditfast.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_pay.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_reportacrime.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_agendas.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_meetings.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_employment.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_notify.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_specialevents.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_feedback.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_maps.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_connect.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_codered.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_bidding.png
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Public Notice for Sealed Bids
News & Announcements
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
PALESTINE, Texas (Jan. 11, 2018) – Beginning February 1, all municipal court sessions will move from Tuesdays to Wednesdays. According to Court Administrator Courtney Acklin, the move to Wednesdays is for scheduling purposes. Currently, so...Read more...
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
PALESTINE, Texas (Jan. 10, 2018) – The City of Palestine has announced the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday schedule for city facilities. The following city offices and facilities will close Monday, Jan. 15 and will resume normal business h...Read more...
Tue, 09 Jan 2018
PALESTINE, Texas (Jan. 9, 2018) – The Concerned Citizens Action Group of Anderson County, Inc., is hosting is annual MLK Day event, starting at 10 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 15. The event will consist of a parade and a program at the Palestine Civic ...Read more...
Fri, 05 Jan 2018
PALESTINE, Texas (Jan. 5, 2018) – The application period for the May 5, 2018, City Council elections begins on Wednesday, Jan. 17 at City Hall, 504 N. Queen St. This year, voters in City Council Districts 1, 3 and 5 can participate in the Cit...Read more...
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
PALESTINE, Texas (Jan. 4, 2018 ) – The Palestine Library Friends are holding an extended Book Donation Day on Saturday, Jan. 20 from noon to 2 p.m. The Friends will accept up to two boxes of books a person and ask that they are brought to the ...Read more...
powered by ezTaskTM