http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/hdr_finditfast.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_pay.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_reportacrime.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_agendas.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_meetings.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_employment.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_notify.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_specialevents.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_feedback.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_maps.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_connect.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_codered.png
http://www.cityofpalestinetx.com/users/city_homepage_images/button_bidding.png
Friday, August 18, 2017
City Council Work Session - 9:00a
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Excel Basics Class - 4:00p - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Tai Chi club - 5:00p - 6:00p
Saturday, September 02, 2017
Tai Chi - 9:30a - 10:30a
News & Announcements
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (August 14, 2017) – City Manager Mike Alexander has named Andy Harvey to be the new police chief of the Palestine Police Department. “I am excited to name Andy as our new police chief,” Alexander said. “...Read more...
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (August 9, 2017) – The City of Palestine will spray for mosquitoes on Friday, August 11 and Saturday, August 12. Between the hours of 9 p.m. on Friday to 5 a.m. Saturday, sprayers will be dispatched to Area 4. Area 4 encom...Read more...
Tue, 08 Aug 2017
The City of Palestine Historic Landmarks Commission currently has a vacancy. If you are an eligible voter who resides within the City of Palestine, and have an interest in the shared heritage of the community, please feel free to apply to the C...Read more...
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
PALESTINE, Texas (August 4, 2017) – The Boil Water Notice for Avenue C from South Loop 256 to First Street and First and Second streets has been rescinded. The following is the legal language. Boil Water Rescind Notice On August 3, 20...Read more...
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
State and local partners install garden highlighting water conservation and community beautification PALESTINE, Texas (July 31, 2017) – The Texas Department of Agriculture (TDA), City of Palestine and Texas Water Smart Foundation ...Read more...
powered by ezTaskTM